The app's static text (buttons, titles, pop-ups, etc.) can be seen in multiple languages. While the app will default to the language setting from your device, it's easy to switch from one language to another as well.

After opening the app and signing up for a profile, follow the steps below to change languages.

Change the App Language

Supported Languages

The app currently supports the following languages:

  • English

  • French (Français)

  • Spanish (Español)

  • Turkish (Türkçe)

  • German (Deutsch)

  • Greek (ελληνικά)

  • Korean (한국어)

  • Dutch (Nederlands)

  • Portuguese (Português)

  • Russian (русский)

  • Swedish (Svenska)

  • Simplified Chinese (中文)

  • Italian (Italiano)

  • Chinese Traditional (漢語)

  • Czech (Čeština)

  • Hindi (हिन्दी)

  • Hungarian (Magyar)

  • Polish (Polski)

  • Serbian Latin (Srpski)

  • Thai

  • Vietnamese

Missing something? Do you have another language you would like us to support or notice some way to improve our existing languages? Don't hesitate to reach out and let us know!

Questions? Chat Us or Email [email protected]

Did this answer your question?